Magellan

“Explore me “she says as she stands before me naked and fresh

I rise to honor her sweet request

I began to circumnavigate her breast with a calloused hand and tender caress

My left hand is Ponce de Leon and it begins to traverse the rolling hills of her hips

With my tongue I survey the land that lives behind her lips

My right hand is Pizarro and it conquers the undiscovered country across her thighs

I have become a cartographer of the flesh  creating a map of her sighs

I push further to the southern hemisphere

As she moans “here ,here”

I break through the bushes to the valley of rain

The center of her body where all life began .

So moist and lush

So responsive to my touch

I learn every square inch of her skin

there is no place on her I have not been

Like Lewis and Clark I have seen what no man has ever laid his eyes upon

the look her satisfaction  redolent on her face like a setting sun

Her smooth plains ,her barely accessible plateaus

her secret canyons ,these place that only I know

And when at last I dive into the lake of her desire

where the waters are heated by her passion’s fire

We share secrets that bear no re-telling

She moans

“You are my Magellan”

 

 

 

 

 

 

Published by: S.A.Cosby

i am a writer ,poet and aspiring author. I write because I have to....it's not something I do it's something I AM........I would love to hear from other aspiring authors.......

2 Comments

2 thoughts on “Magellan”

Leave a Reply

